I am very excited to announce my latest published story, “Fill the Frame,” has been unleashed on the world courtesy of Drew Blood on his show’s new episode, “Road to Perdition.” And I’m even more pleased to say I share this episode with Grey Walker, with whom I appeared previously, back on Season 4 Episode 3.

You can listen to Season 4 Episode 20 anywhere you get podcasts, or on YouTube via this link.

Set in the early days of the craft, “Fill the Frame” sees a photographer tortured by the spirt of a notorious outlaw who returns to haunt her in every new image she makes. This is the 22nd short story I’ve published since 2017, when I landed my first sale, and it’s particularly close to my heart, photography being a longtime love of mine and its early days a source of endless fascination.

Big thanks to Drew and Geoff and the rest of the team for inviting me to chip in another story and doing such a great job with production. Thanks to Grey for crafting an awesome story to close out the episode. And thanks to all the listeners for their kind and enthusiastic feedback. I love this show and I’m proud to be a contributor.